Photo of Matthew Weaver
PMP exam prep live PMP exam prep live PMP exam prep live PMP exam prep live

100% Live Instruction

Project Management Training and PMP Exam Prep Classes

Buy American Hire American
Project Weavers, LLC Contact Details:
Main address: Project Weavers, LLC PO Box 20941 Reno, NV 89515-0941, United States,
Tel:(855) 871-9246, Fax:(855) 871-9246, E-mail: Info@ProjectWeavers.com
Matthew Weaver Photo of Matthew Weaver Instructor, Coach, and Consultant
Project Weavers, LLC Reno, NV, United States 20941
(855) 871-9246 Info@ProjectWeavers.com Matthew's Home Page:

Recognition

Project Weavers is an American-owned and operated business, a veteran-owned small business (VOSB). We are fully compliant with the government’s “Buy American, Hire American” directive (Executive Order 13788), and we fully support the Program Management Improvement and Accountability Act of 2015 (PMIAA, Public Law 114-264 or 31 USC 501). We are registered to do business with the U.S. government and our courses are approved by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs for their Vocational Rehabilitation and Employment (VR&E) program (38 USC Chapter 31).

Project Weavers are experts in and teach basic and advanced project management skills and PMP and CAPM certification exam prep classes in-person in over 100 cities around the United States and live online. Our courses are developed in the U.S., delivered in American English, by U.S. citizens. Our dozen-plus instructors are senior project managers with years of experience in military, government, commercial, and non-profit environments. Most are veterans, some are published authors, all are experts in teaching project management.

Certified Nevada Tier 1 Local Emerging Small Business (ESB) • PMP Certification Training • PMP Exam Prep

Our Customers
Project Weavers’ Customer Reviews and Testimonials*

Just to let you know I passed the PMP exam 1st time. Thanks for all your help.

— Tony M

Thanks!!! Thanks for the foundation you have me. It was my second attempt.

— Matt J (September 2014)

The Project Weavers instructor was a great instructor who added significant material to the baseline slides.

— Gary B

I took Project Weavers’ PMP prep course two weeks ago and could not have been more pleased with the quality and value. The course materials were comprehensive, the classes themselves were very extremely informative, and the instructor is a great teacher. Additionally, I can’t say enough about the value adds of being able to sit in on his online lectures afterwards and the test simulation library the instructor offered students. I’m extremely satisfied Project Weavers, and the proof is in the pudding: I passed on the first attempt. Thanks!

— Dan M

I would like to let you know I took the exam on Jan 28th and I passed it. Once again Thank you for the support and guidance . I did not really imagine the exam would be tough but I can clearly understand why you had insisted on aiming for more than 80% in mock tests.

— Maya R

I took my PMP prep course with Project Weavers. The instructor’s depth of real world experience, easy teaching style and creative examples were a huge assistance in my getting value from my class and to achieve my end goal of pass my PMP certification exam. I recommend Project Weavers and think their instructors would be great instructors for your continued education efforts.

— Becky P

The instructor was excellent. Seemed to care about what was being learned and imparting as much information as possible.

— Charles B

The Project Weavers instructor was awesome! He was patient with the class and well informed.

— Brent S

I am very impressed with your company and the personal attention that you take for each student. This opportunity to retake/review some of the classes is an example.

— Kelly S.

I would like to let you know I took the exam on Jan 28th and I passed it. Once again Thank you for the support and guidance . I did not really imagine the exam would be tough but I can clearly understand why you had insisted on aiming for more than 80% in mock tests.

— Maya R

I took the test 2 days ago and passed. Thank you for your help and the course that you delivered back in August.

— John W (October 2014)

Just wanted you to know that I passed the PMP exam on the first try! I took it the day before Thanksgiving. Thank you for all of your help with the materials, instruction, and application. I could not have done this without your assistance.

— Shane Y (November 2014)

Project Weavers’ instruction was both generous and to the point. While very valuable to the PMI PMP certification, the maximum benefit I received was the personal, invested interest by the instructor to ensure I was understanding the material. He made himself available on and off hours to guarantee his students’ success. My PMP cert is definitely attributable to his expertise; additionally, I consider him a career-long resource.

— Deanna C

Project Weavers taught a PMP exam prep class that I had the pleasure of attending. The instructor did an excellent job of instructing on the subject and also kept it interesting and ‘real world’ with anecdotes for past projects he has managed. I would highly recommend Project Weavers to anyone who needed to prepare for the PMP exam or needed a project management consultant.

— Ken R

Just to let you know I passed the PMP exam 1st time. Thanks for all your help.

— Tony M

I passed the PMP exam on the first try. It was ~6 weeks after taking the course, but I was consistent with studying most every day.

— Catherine S

that I passed the PMP exam on the first try. It was ~6 weeks after taking the course, but I was consistent with studying most every day.

— Catherine S

Very knowledgeable on their field. The Project Weavers’ class was truly great.

— Prashanth N

I was very happy with your classes and have since recommended them to others.

— David S

Based on the PMP training that Project Weavers provided, he demonstrated his vast experience as both a practicing Project Manager and Consultant in this field. If you want sound advise on any pressing Project Management challanges you may have, I highly recommend you contact Project Weavers.

— Richard B

The teacher is really knowledgeable.

— Mei L

Thanks for preparing me for the PMP!

— Blakely A

I Passed!!!!!!!!

— Travis K

I passed yesterday on my first attempt. Thanks for following up with me over the past year!

— Paul (October 2014)

I completed your on-line PMP prep course recently (Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 1/7 thru 2/13). A few days later, I took the PMP exam and passed! This was my first try. Your training was a big positive factor in my success. Kudos to Bill and Matthew for the good on-line classes.

— Steven S

Thanks for your interesting and informative PM course instruction. I took your CAPM/PMP test prep course in April/May in Atlanta and followed up with your on-line evening and Saturday sessions. I took and passed both the CAPM in June and the PMP this week. (The CAPM was a good practice test and confidence builder and was by no means easy) The CAPM was definitely based on the PMBOK and was very focused on the Processes – including inputs, tools and techniques and outputs – while the PMP was more situational, requiring the application of the knowledge in the PMBOK. Both tests required complete knowledge of terms and formulas and diagrams. I could not have passed the exams without your course and follow-up on line sessions. If there is any advice I would provide, it would be that the exams are very detail oriented and anyone considering the certifications should understand the importance of knowing the PMBOK processes and process details. Version 5 has 47! Your study advice is spot on.

— Bruce M

The on-line training went well.

— Chistine M.

I did pass my exam in October. I appreciate your class and have recommended it to friends.

— Susan P

Thank you once again Matthew for making this class happen. The instruction was excellent and I hope to keep the momentum going into the exam in a few weeks.

— Joe (November 2014)

I was impressed with the instructor’s ability to bring their industry experience and corporate world examples to explain various PMP terminologies and concepts. I feel more prepared to take the exam after taking the Project Weavers’ class, and I recommend them as expert PMP instructors.

— Ananta P

The Project Weavers’ instructor was my trainer on a PMP course. He is very experienced and knowledgeable about everything related to project management, and I recommend Project Weavers highly.

— Monte W

Great instruction in English by instructor that has managed a project. Will recommend John and Project Weavers to my coworkers.

— John

Your classes and the practice test website helped me extensively in preparing for the PMP exam. Thank you very much Matthew I will be referring my colleagues to you if they are preparing for the PMP exam.

— Lorenz M

I appreciate the continued correspondence and interest in working with availabilities, questions, etc.

— Brent R

Matthew Weaver is the best instructors and coach I have a pleasure working with. I took one of his PMP Boot Camp sessions and I am glad I did. He knows his material and is a dedicated and experienced instructor. He knows how to present the information and make it stick. Mr. Weaver is true educational leader and sets an outstanding example for the rest to follow. He knows his best practices and knows when to apply them when providing real life examples. It has been a pleasure being Mr. Weaver’s student.

— Mayi

The Project Weavers’ instructor is a seasoned instructor, and a project manager, with a diverse and extensive experience and background. As a result, he could explain PMBOK topics efficiently and easily, and provide a wealth of real world examples to communicate and clarify complex subjects. For those looking for a coach, who can lead them to passing PMP exam effortlessly, and successfully, Project Weavers is the undisputable answer.

— Masoud B

I passed my test! I’d like to thank you for your interest and support, I believe that your course, methodology, tools and you specifically had a major contribution to my passing. It is high grade and high quality and think others could benefit.

— Vincent C

Went yesterday afternoon to take my PMP certification. IT WAS A BUGGER. Even though I’ve been consistently getting passing (80+%) on your tests, MAN was it hard! I thought I had failed it! But then I pushed the complete button, and BLAMMO I PASSED! WOOT WOOT

thanks for all your help Matt, I couldn’t have done it without your class and the test prep questions!!!

— Gwenn B (November 2014)

Boot camp was great, and continually having opportunities to refresh prior to test is very helpful

— Jim L

The interaction between the instructor and the students worked well. It allowed the class to discuss topics and questions.

— Anonymous

The extra study sessions and webinars really helped! You should charge more for your classes. My friend paid almost $2,000 and only got recorded videos. Love that everything Project Weavers did was live and I could ask questions.

— David R

Was initially concerned by the low price but am now amazed at what was included in the class. Dennis clearly knows the content and was very patient in helping each student with questions. Glad I picked Project Weavers and saved almost $800!

— Sharon E

My experience with Project Weavers was very positive.

— Julie M

Had the pleasure of sitting in on a Project Manager course Project Weavers taught and it was well worth it. I have been taking PM courses with Villanova University and I learned and understood more with the instructor in 4 days then I have in the 3 months I’ve been with Villanova. I feel more prepared now for the PMP exam then I had before. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and efficient PMP instructor I would recommend Project Weavers.

— Razina T

I just wanted to say thank you for all your help with the preparation for the exam. I took the exam yesterday and passed. I recommended your course to my friends who are interested in taking the test as well.

— Alon G

Wanted to let you know I passed the exam today!

— Matt J

I was enrolled in Project Weavers’ PMP class in Summer of 2012. I found the instructor to be knowledgeable in the subject matter and adept at sharing how a PMP could apply their expertise to technical disciplines such as mine (environmental engineering). The instructor ensured that the course work was complete on time and did not hesitate to provide extra hours to answer our questions. They were very diligent in monitoring our course progress. I would definitely attend Project Weavers’ courses in the future.

— Jaspreet N

Boot camp was great, and continually having opportunities to refresh prior to test is very helpful.

— Jim L

I enjoyed the PMP course taught by Matt Weaver. I liked that the course was interactive with a live instructor. I learned a lot about the PM information developed by PMI. Project Weavers has excellent study materials and the course helped prepare me for the exam.

— William S

I took an online PMP class instructed by Project Weavers. Even though I had taken a boot camp prior, it was not focused on the PMP exam. I credit Project Weavers with providing the type of instruction I needed to pass the exam the first time. Thanks!

— Mary H

Just wanted to let you know I passed my PMP exam on my first try. Thanks for the class and all your help!

— Perry J

I sat for my PMP exam and passed it first time! I really appreciate your course and for providing the base of knowledge you provided. It has greatly helped not only in building a knowledge base for PMP but in my professional development in real world situations.

— Tanner C. (November 2014)

I had the opportunity to attend the PMP Exam Prep course that Project Weavers taught in SF and the result was wonderful! After the exam I spent additional two weeks of extra study (during spare time) and was able to pass the test pretty comfortably. The instructor’s teaching was phenomenal! He brings a lot of deep industry practical knowledge and supplement the PMBOK content very nicely, which was the most beneficial thing I took out of the class – because some of the discussions ended up appearing in the exam!! Even though it was a large class, the instructor was attentive to every student’s needs without sacrificing the pace of the class. I learned a great deal from this class and would recommend to anyone who wishes to be a certified PMP!

— Charles L

Just wanted to let you know I passed my PMP exam on my first try. Thanks for the class and all your help!

— Perry J

Project Weavers taught a class for PMP Certification. The instructor was very easy to understand and extremely helpful

— Michelle T

I am very impressed with your company and the personal attention that you take for each student. This opportunity to retake/review some of the classes is an example.

— Kelly S

I learned quite a bit and thought the class was very good. I can use a lot of the content that was taught.

— Robert A.

Thank you for your help. I attended extra study help and review via web meetings. I think the review sessions really help me.

— Don A

I took the PMP exam on 12/28 and passed. Thank you for the great class. It was a great resource to help prepare for the exam.

— Daniel J

Yall were great, I’ve referred you to friends!

— Susan P

I highly recommend Project Weavers to anyone who need information, help or guidance in the field of Project/Program Management (PMP), IT Service Management (ITIL & ITSM), Agile Development & SRUM (CSM), Six and Sigma. The instructor’s expertise in the field of PMP, Agile, & ITSM had helped me in choosing the right certification path in the field of IT. The instructor is a very professional, knowledgeable, and talented person.

— Jason C

I give Project Weavers my highest recommendation. I was a student at one of the company’s most recent PMP courses and was very pleased with the instructor’s knowledge and understanding of the subject and ability to convey experience and expertise to us in a limited amount of time. I highly recommend Project Weavers’ course to anyone looking to pass the PMP.

— John B

I really enjoyed taking the PMP prep session with Bill, he did an awesome job and really covered the material well.

— David A.

I never knew a live online class could be so effective! I used my PC and sometimes my iPad without problem. Loved that I could ask questions and the instructor made time to help me just like I was in a real classroom.

— Linda S

Just wanted to thank you and let you know that I passed my PMP exam on 8/25/14. The class, advice and practice exams were essential and if there were one thing I would tell you to CONTINUE to do with your students is hammer home that you MUST read the PMBOK cover to cover. Skimming sections will not cut it for this test.

— Michael S.

I wanted to share with you that I passed the PMP test yesterday and did it on my first try! First of all, I wanted to thank you for the extra study opportunities that you offered me and also for allowing me to take the 4-day bootcamp with Dennis Wiggins as an instructor. He was amazingly on point with his advice and was able to deliver a great class as Bruce Chadbourne did in my original class back in January that truly helped me in achieving my goal. You have a great system in place and truly made a difference in my preparation for the test and I am glad to have done business with a Veteran owned small business based in the all mighty USA. Thank you very much!

— Orlando S

Passed my CAPM exam today. Thank you for all your help.

— Claudio I

Good course, great price. Thanks.

— Jason C

I Passed the PMP test today. Thanks for your help.

— John C. (November 2014)

Hi, Matthew and Dennis. I wanted to share with you that I have passed the PMP exam and I wanted to thank you both…..I couldn’t have done it without you!

— Pam T.

The instructor provided training resources and expert coaching during a PMP Exam preparation course. His project management experience and real time examples have provided me a great foundation to prep and pass my PMP exam. I would highly recommend Project Weavers to anyone seeking preparation materials and coaching in any project management area.

— Bob G

I passed the exam, what a grueling exam that is.

— Karen R (January 2014)

I would like to let you know I took the exam on Jan 28th and I passed it. Once again Thank you for the support and guidance . I did not really imagine the exam would be tough but I can clearly understand why you had insisted on aiming for more than 80% in mock tests.

— Maya R

If you are looking at being motivated as a project manager irrespective of your domain of expertise and passing the PMP, a Project Weavers instructor is the instructor and coach to guide you. With the numerous governance frameworks and standards in industry , Project Weavers provides a subtle hands on approach to aligning your domain expertise with the concepts of PMBOK to make you understand project management. End result you will be a better motivated project manager with no fog and be a PMP after being instructed by Project Weavers.

— Pierre K

Project Weavers provided instructional preparation virtually for the Project Management Professional (PMP) certification. The instructor was fluent with technology and providing interactive lessons. The instructor’s examples and lessons assisted me in understanding the PMP content. I would recommend Project Weavers teaching of the PMP concepts to others.

— Lauren E

The Project Weavers instructor is not only a broad-minded and multi-skilled professional but also an inspiring Project Manager Instructor. Working with the instructor,I found him as a person with great background and deep skills of modern business solutions. The instructor is a deadline oriented, insightful, proactive and excellent person who can take on even the most challenging projects. Innovative, reliable, very good and efficient team player. Thanks to interpersonal skills he has great relations with both company clients and potential customers. I would use Project Weavers’ services anytime again if the situation would allow it.

— Marco B

The Project Weavers instructor is one of a kind professional. He is a mentor, coach, consultant and at the same time he has extensive real life experience in project management. I was lucky to have a great opportunity to take his classes and enjoyed it every moment. I would definitely recommend Project Weavers if you want to improve your project management skills or you’re ready to advance in your career and need someone who can direct and train you.

— Slava T

The Project Weaver’s instructor provided real life experience and examples in addition to the PMBOK material keeping the interest level high. His willingness to work with each person individually outside of normal presentation hours was clearly a demonstration of his commitment in having his students succeed. The instructor’s ability to offer well articulated additional content was quite more than I expected. I look forward to another opportunity to take advantage of additional PM training.

— Susan M

I passed the PMP test on Monday. Thanks for your help… I will be sure to send folks your way. My associates are asking.

— Dwayne K

I just wanted to thank you so much for allowing me to sit in the class taught by Bill. He is awesome! Bill keeps the class environment engaging and interesting, too! I am learning so much from him. His rich & thorough work knowledge has made my ability to grasp the PMP concepts so much easier. Thank you, thank you, thank you…

— Teresa P

Matthew, I passed my test! I’d like to thank you for your interest and support, I believe that your course, methodology, tools and you specifically had a major contribution to my passing. It is high grade and high quality and think others could benefit.

— Vincent C

I attended Project Weavers’ PMP class. Very informative, detailed, concise and professional. The instructor knows his material and he knows it well!!! I would recommend Project Weavers instruction to anyone interested in PMP certification!!!

— Reginald Z

Good course, great price. Thanks.

— Jason C

Dennis did a great job of keeping everyone involved.

— Erik B.

I Passed!!! Time for an IPA. Thanks for the class!

— Matt B

The Project Weavers instructor is a great instructor; he always takes the time to make sure all concepts are understood. I would give him my highest recommendation him for both ITIL or PMI Classes.

— Scott V

I am officially a PMP and wanted to write and say thank you for giving me the training and resources to be able to pass.

— Robert G

Thank you for the helpful class last week! I took the evening (mostly) off on Thursday, then studied & took practice exams on Fri afternoon & Sat afternoon, then took the actual exam today [Sunday]. I passed! Proficient in all process groups, except Closing was Moderately Proficient. …. Thank you again for all your help!

— Michele M (November 2014)

Just wanted to let you know I passed my PMP exam on my first try. Thanks for the class and all your help!

— Perry J

 

* Reviews and testimonials listed on this page are real comments received from students of our PMP and CAPM classes. Several are edited solely to remove company and instructor names. All are documented in written end-of-class surveys, personally written recommendations on LinkedIn, or received via email.

Last updated: October 11, 2017 at 22:37 pm

We Commit to Quality PMP Certification Exam Prep Training • PMP Certification Training • PMP Exam Prep

Our Training Guarantee

We promise to deliver quality training that is comprehensive and accurate for the topic covered. We provide additional study opportunities, such as invites to attend our other classes and Webinars as free extra study opportunities. If you need one-on-one help with a challenge, we help. If you fail the exam, which is extremely rare, we invite you to re-sit any class free just as we do before the exam.
 

100% Money Back Pass Guarantee!  The Best PMP Exam Prep Classes.

Our Money-Back Pass Guarantee

Attend our class, score 75% or higher on assigned tests and take the test at least 7 days after class, we guarantee you will pass. As a student, for the next year, you get free invites to re-attend any class or session, to join any of our live online study sessions, and get one-on-one help if needed. We want you to pass. If you fail the test three times, we will refund the full price of the training.
 

Project Weavers Guarantees Lowest Price for Our PMP Certification Exam Prep Classes • PMP Certification Training • PMP Exam Prep

Our Price Guarantee

We will beat the price of any American-owned, operated, and staffed training company. If you find an lower advertised price please let us know and we will give you a better price.
 

Project Weavers Guarantees Lowest Price for Our PMP Certification Exam Prep Classes • PMP Certification Training • PMP Exam Prep

About Us

We are experts in project management and teach basic, advanced skills, and CAPM and PMP exam prep courses. Our courses are developed in the U.S., delivered in American English, by U.S. citizens. Our dozen-plus instructors are senior project managers with years of experience in military, government, commercial, and non-profit environments. Most are veterans, some are published authors, all are experts in teaching project management.

Project Weavers is an American-owned and operated business, a veteran-owned small business (VOSB). We are fully compliant with the government’s “Buy American, Hire American” directive (Executive Order 13788), and we fully support the Program Management Improvement and Accountability Act of 2015 (PMIAA, Public Law 114-264 or 31 USC 501). We are registered to do business with the U.S. government and our courses are approved by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs for their Vocational Rehabilitation and Employment (VR&E) program (38 USC Chapter 31).

If you want a cost-effective 100% American solution to prepare for the PMP or CAPM exam, sign up and take one of our classes.